Catch up on events at all our locations

If you'd like to know more about any of the upcoming events please call the individual locations on:

The Angel Hotel - 01594 835638

The Angmering Manor and Spa - 01903 859849

The Coach and Horses - 01903 694721

The Green Dragon - 01823 669650

The George Hotel - 01460 73650

The Royal Victoria and Bull - 01322 224415

The Roundabout - 01798 817336

The Smokehouse and Lodge - 01825 766790

The Talbot Hotel- 01299 270331

June

Quiz Night!

The Coach and Horses
Wednesday 26th June 2019

Last Wednesday of each month!

Grab your team mates and let's get Quizzical! Call 01903 694721 to reserve your table

visit hotel

July

Wimbledon Pimms & Cream Tea 🍰☕️🧁

The Coach and Horses
Monday 1st July 2019

Details Coming Soon...

visit hotel

Paul Metcalfe is Rod Stewart

Angmering Manor Hotel
Friday 26th July

Three Course Dinner and Dancing £42.00pp

visit hotel

August

Lou Taylor Soul Train

Angmering Manor Hotel
Friday 23rd August 2019

3 course dinner and dancing! 

visit hotel

September

Tribute to Diana Ross

Angmering Manor Hotel
Friday 20th September

3 Course dinner and dancing £42.00pp

visit hotel

October

Halloween Disco!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Thursday 31st October

Details coming soon...

visit hotel

November

Abba Tribute *FULLY BOOKED*

Angmering Manor Hotel
Friday 8th November 2019

3 course dinner and dancing, £42.00pp

visit hotel

December

Rod Stewart Tribute Festive Party Night!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Friday 6th December 2019

3 Course Festive Dinner with dancing!

visit hotel

Lou Taylor's Festive Party Night!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Saturday 7th December 2019

3 Course Festive Dinner with Dancing!

visit hotel

Lou Taylor's Festive Party Night!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Saturday 14th December 2019

3 Course Festive Dinner with Dancing!

visit hotel

Lou Taylor's Festive Party Night!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Friday 20th December 2019

3 Course Festive Dinner with Dancing!

visit hotel

Rod Stewart Tribute Festive Party Night!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Saturday 21st December 2019

3 Course Festive Dinner with Dancing!

visit hotel

New Years Eve!

Angmering Manor Hotel
Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us to celebrate the New Year as we head into 2020!

For more details and to book, call us on 01903 859849

visit hotel

Get in contact with us

If you have any questions, we will get straight back to you
All Fields are required